top of page

Our Staff


Mr M Creelman, Principal

Ms K Carson, Reception/Primary 1

Miss N Henry, Primary 2/3

Mrs J Boyd/ Miss S Keys, Primary 3/4

Mrs E Speers, Primary 5 (Senior Teacher)

Mrs R Blair & Mrs D Ng-Yu-Tin, Primary 6/7


Classroom Assistants

Mrs H Lyons, Primary 1 Assistant

Mrs L Smyth, SEN Assistant

Mrs D Brown, SEN Assistant

Mrs R White, SEN Assistant

Mrs M Taylor, SEN Assistant

Miss J Nicholl, Temporary SEN Assistant

Miss K Mitchell, 
SEN Assistant

Miss R Greer, SEN Assistant

Mrs R Aitcheson, SEN Assistant

Ancillary Staff

Mrs J Catherood, Clerical Officer

Mr S Boyd, Building Supervisor

Mrs S McCahon, Cleaning Assistant


Catering Team

Mrs F Church, Senior Catering Supervisor


Mrs A Cole, Catering Assistant

Mrs E Gilmore, Catering Assistant

Mrs J Collins, Catering Assistant


bottom of page